Crecso Guest Posting Services Review

Crecso Guest Posting Services Review: Pricing, Pros, Cons and Alternatives (2026)

Quick answer:

Crecso is a content marketing and guest posting agency. According to its own site, it places articles on websites with Domain Rating (DR) between 30 and 90, and prices start at $749 for five posts. It suits agencies and funded brands that want white-label reporting. Small sites that only need one or two placements may find the five-link minimum and the pricing a poor fit.

What is Crecso?

Crecso presents itself as a guest posting and content agency serving clients in the USA, UK and India. It says it pitches real editors rather than sending automated outreach blasts, and it positions itself against private blog networks (PBNs).

The agency also publishes the following figures about itself:

  • A 97% approval rate
  • A 14-day average turnaround
  • Over 3,400 active publishers in its USA network

These numbers come from Crecso’s own marketing. We could not find an independent audit that confirms them, so treat them as claims until a sample report or client reference backs them up.

What Crecso’s guest posting service includes

  • Authority guest posting

The main offer targets publications rated DR 50 and above. Crecso says each site goes through manual review and traffic checks in tools such as Ahrefs, and that buyers approve every publisher before outreach starts. Publisher approval is a good practice because it lets you reject sites that look irrelevant or thin.

  • Regional networks

Crecso splits its publisher pool by country. The UK and India networks are described as smaller and focused on niches such as fintech, D2C and edtech.

  • Agency and white-label option

Agencies can resell the service under their own brand. This tier includes unbranded reports, a private dashboard and volume pricing.

Crecso guest posting pricing

Package Price What you get
Starter $749 5 posts, DR 30 to 50, 30-day indexation check
Authority $1,990 10 posts, DR 50 to 70, 90-day indexation check
Agency $4,490/month 25 placements per month, white-label reporting

Prices as listed on Crecso’s site when we reviewed it. Confirm current pricing with the vendor before buying.

The per-link cost sits at the higher end of the guest posting market, and the Starter pack works out to roughly $150 per post. The Agency pack mainly makes sense for resellers who manage many client accounts at once.

Pros and cons

What works

  • Public pricing. Many competitors hide their rates until you book a call.
  • Documented guarantees. Crecso describes an indexation check and a replacement policy for removed links.
  • Useful reporting. Reports list the live URL, anchor text and DR for each placement.

What to watch

  • Unverified ratings. We could not match Crecso’s claimed 4.9-star rating to review counts on independent platforms such as Trustpilot or G2.
  • Slow turnaround for some placements. Timing can exceed 21 days depending on a publisher’s editorial calendar, which is longer than the 14-day average it advertises.
  • Minimum order size. The five-link minimum blocks buyers who want a single test placement.
  • Entry cost. The Starter pack is a sizeable commitment for a first campaign.

Is Crecso legit?

Crecso has a public address, named services and a documented process, which separates it from anonymous link sellers. That is a good sign, but it does not prove results. Whether any vendor is trustworthy depends on how it delivers, not how its website looks.

Before you pay any guest posting agency, ask for these three things:

  1. A recent sample report from a real client, with live URLs you can open and check.
  2. Organic traffic data for each publisher from before your article goes live, ideally from Ahrefs or Semrush.
  3. The replacement policy in writing, not just on a FAQ page.

These checks also help filter out sellers that run PBNs disguised as real blogs.

How Crecso compares with other options

Feature Crecso CescoGroup
Public pricing Yes No
Manual editor outreach Claimed Claimed
Site approval before pitch Yes Not specified
Replacement guarantee 90 days 12 months
Minimum order 5 links Not specified

Competitor details come from each company’s public pages and may have changed.

CescoGroup’s guest posting page looks older and more generic, with no published pricing or recent client proof that we could find. Crecso’s presentation is stronger, but its minimums suit agencies better than solo site owners.

A different approach: compare before you buy

If you are not sure any single agency is the right fit, comparing prices across providers first can save money. At Guest Posting Outreach we offer a guest post marketplace that aggregates inventory from several providers, plus a price finder that lets you check what a given site costs across marketplaces. [ADD: your minimum order size, typical turnaround and replacement policy, using real current numbers.] We are not neutral here, so check our terms and ask for a sample report just as you would with any vendor.

Google’s spam policies say that links bought or sold mainly to influence rankings can violate its guidelines. Paid placements should be marked with rel="sponsored" where Google’s guidance applies, and no vendor can truthfully guarantee rankings. Focus on relevant sites with real audiences and avoid networks that exist only to sell links.

Final verdict

Crecso fits agencies and funded brands that need white-label scale and can absorb a higher entry cost. For a first test campaign, look for a provider with smaller orders and clear terms. Whichever vendor you choose, compare a live sample report from each before committing budget.

Frequently asked questions

Is Crecso’s guest posting service legit? It shows signs of a real business: a public address, published pricing and a described process. Its performance statistics are self-reported, so request a sample report and client references before paying.

How much does Crecso guest posting cost? According to its site, packages start at $749 for five posts, $1,990 for ten posts, and $4,490 per month for 25 monthly placements on the agency plan.

Does Crecso guarantee rankings? We found no ranking guarantee in the material we reviewed. Be cautious of any provider that promises specific rankings.

 

 

How long does a Crecso placement take? Crecso advertises a 14-day average, but timing can exceed 21 days depending on the publisher.

What is a good alternative to Crecso? It depends on your order size and budget. Compare providers on minimum order, published pricing, replacement terms and sample reporting before choosing.

Disclosure: We sell guest post and blogger outreach services, so we compete with the agency reviewed here. Everything about Crecso below comes from its public website or is marked as unverified. We did not buy a package, so this is a desk review, not a hands-on test.

Narender MALIK

Narender Malik is an SEO strategist with 8 years of experience building search growth through technical SEO, authority-driven link building, and strategic blogger outreach. He takes a data-led approach to off-page SEO, identifying the right opportunities, publishers, and digital ecosystems to strengthen brand authority and organic performance. His work focuses on building sustainable SEO assets that deliver meaningful visibility, qualified traffic, and long-term growth.

WhatsApp
Scroll to Top